Someone else changed the model
If someone else saved the model while you were editing, you will see a message and the latest version loads; re-apply your change.
More on troubleshooting
Try it in the free demo, or contact us.
If someone else saved the model while you were editing, you will see a message and the latest version loads; re-apply your change.
Try it in the free demo, or contact us.